• Amélie's street art

    The madre secular two is a secular représentation of the blessed Virgin .​​​​​​​​

    ​​​She holds in her hands  the apple of Newton .​​​

    ​​​​The jewels made of skulls bear the signs of all religions. ​​​

    ​​​​​​​​​First of all, I chose this work because I thought it was pretty and I wanted to give my opinion. I find it artistic and creative .​​​

    ​​​​I added fingers pointed at the lady because many people criticize women who wear a veil .​​​​​​​​​​

    ​​​We are in a free country , so I think that all women are free to wear what they wish .​​​

    ​​​​Thank you for reading!


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :