• Gouzou

     Johanna

                    Gouzou Gouzou

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

                      These pictures were taken in the Buttes-aux-Cailles, in the 13th district of Paris.

     

          The second photo is a piece of artwork called “Gouzou Mario Bros”, it was made by Jace, in 2015.  It’s on a wall of a private residential building.

     

    On this picture, I’m holding a bottle of champagne with my two hands because it seems very heavy.

     

    I chose this artwork because I like Mario Bros, I like the idea that the artist painted Gouzou in Mario style. It’s cute and pretty, and it’s a very huge and colourful artwork.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

    These pictures were taken in the Buttes-aux-Cailles, in the 13th district of Paris.

     

          The second photo is a piece of artwork called “Gouzou Mario Bros”, it was made Jace, in 2015.  It’s on a wall of a private residential building.

     

    On this picture, I’m holding a bottle of champagne with my two hands because it seems very heavy.

     

    I chose this artwork because I like Mario Bros, I like the idea that the artist painted Gouzou in Mario style. It’s cute and pretty, and it’s a very huge and colourful artwork.

     

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :