• I've been here....

    Stéphanie  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    The title of this tag is « I have been here »

     

    I took this photo near Gabriel Fauré middle school. We can see the word « oups ».

     

    I chose this tag because it’s very simple and I’m clumsy.

     

    I’m on the right of this photo and I’m wearing a hood.

     

    Tags should be more present in the 13th district of Paris.

     

    In my opinion, street art isn’t vandalism, I think it’s a way to express ourselves.

     

    If graffitis were legal I would also do it.

     

     

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :